Cart 0
The Black Friar: Damian Seeker 2  Written by: S. G. MacLean-AUDIOBOOK/MP3 - ty's cheap DIGITAL audiobook/Etextbook
tyscheapaudiobook.com

The Black Friar: Damian Seeker 2 Written by: S. G. MacLean-AUDIOBOOK/MP3

Regular price $1.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Online instant delivery via links download or via email within 12hours

                                   

Audio Books. i am HOOKED. such a clever dam app on my phone that allows me to download books - i cannot put my earphones down!    Related image 

INSTANT DELIVERY OF DOWNLOAD LINK

The Black Friar: Damian Seeker 2

      • Rebellion in the city and a Royalist spy in his own ranks - Damian Seeker, Captain of Oliver Cromwell's guard, must eradicate both in this action-packed historical thriller for fans of CJ Sansom, Rory Clements and The Three Musketeers.

        London, 1655, and Cromwell's regime is under threat from all sides. Damian Seeker, Captain of Cromwell's Guard, is all too aware of the danger facing Cromwell. Parliament resents his control of the army while the army resents his absolute power. In the East End of London, a group of religious fanatics plots rebellion. In the midst of all this, a stonemason uncovers a perfectly preserved body dressed in the robes of a Dominican friar, bricked up in a wall in the crumbling Black Friars.

        Ill-informed rumours and speculation abound, but Seeker instantly recognises the dead man. What he must discover is why he met such a hideous end and what his connection was to the children who have started to disappear from around the city. Unravelling these mysteries is challenging enough and made still harder by the activities of dissenters at home, Royalist plotters abroad and individuals who are not what they seem....