Cart 0
Hunted  Written by: Paul Finch Narrated by: Paul Thornley-AUDIOBOOK/MP3 - ty's cheap DIGITAL audiobook/Etextbook
tyscheapaudiobook.com

Hunted Written by: Paul Finch Narrated by: Paul Thornley-AUDIOBOOK/MP3

Regular price $2.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Online instant delivery via links download or via email within 12hours

                                   Audio Books. i am HOOKED. such a clever dam app on my phone that allows me to download books - i cannot put my earphones down!    Related image 

INSTANT DELIVERY OF DOWNLOAD LINK

Hunted

  • Publisher's Summary

    Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. A grisly whodunit you won't be able to put down, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and TV series Luther.

    Heck needs to watch his back. Because someone's watching him... Across the south of England, a series of bizarre but fatal accidents are taking place. So when a local businessman survives a near-drowning but is found burnt alive in his car just weeks later, DS Mark 'Heck' Heckenburg is brought in to investigate.

    Soon it appears that other recent deaths might be linked: two thieves that were bitten to death by poisonous spiders, and a driver impaled through the chest with scaffolding.

    Accidents do happen but as the body count rises it's clear that something far more sinister is at play, and it's coming for Heck too....

    • ASIN: B00WGRS3P4