Cart 0
The Complete Wizard of Oz Collection(Book 1-14) By: L. Frank Baum-AUDIOBOOK/MP3

The Complete Wizard of Oz Collection(Book 1-14) By: L. Frank Baum-AUDIOBOOK/MP3

Regular price $7.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Online instant delivery via links download or via email within 12hours


Audio Books. i am HOOKED. such a clever dam app on my phone that allows me to download books - i cannot put my earphones down!    Related imageINSTANT DELIVERY OF DOWNLOAD LINK

The Complete Wizard of Oz Collection(Book 1-14)

Narrated by: Pierre Moreau
Series: Oz
Length: 70 hrs and 45 mins
Categories: ChildrenClassics
  • Unabridged Audiobook

    Publisher's Summary

    This is the complete Wizard of Oz audio collection of the 14 original stories written by L. Frank Baum. The "Oz books" form a book series that begins with The Wonderful Wizard of Oz (1900) and relate the fictional history of the Land of Oz. Oz was created by author L. Frank Baum, who went on to write 14 full-length Oz books. Even while he was alive, Baum was styled as "the Royal Historian of Oz" to emphasize the concept that Oz is an actual place. The illusion created was that characters such as Dorothy and Princess Ozma related their adventures in Oz to Baum themselves, by means of wireless telegraph.

    Included in this collection:


    1. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz (1900)
    2. The Marvelous Land of Oz (1904)
    3. Ozma of Oz (1907)
    4. Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz (1908)
    5. The Road to Oz (1909)
    6. The Emerald City of Oz (1910)
    7. The Patchwork Girl of Oz (1913)
    8. Tik-Tok of Oz (1914)
    9. The Scarecrow of Oz (1915)
    10. Rinkitink in Oz (1916)
    11. The Lost Princess of Oz (1917)
    12. The Tin Woodman of Oz (1918)
    13. The Magic of Oz (1919)
    14. Glinda of Oz (1920)