Cart 0
The Falling Sword:Clash of Empires, Book 2 By: Ben Kane-AUDIOBOOK/MP3
The Falling Sword:Clash of Empires, Book 2 By: Ben Kane-AUDIOBOOK/MP3
tyscheapaudiobook.com

The Falling Sword:Clash of Empires, Book 2 By: Ben Kane-AUDIOBOOK/MP3

Regular price $3.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Online instant delivery via links download or via email within 12hours

                                 

Audio Books. i am HOOKED. such a clever dam app on my phone that allows me to download books - i cannot put my earphones down!    Related imageINSTANT DELIVERY OF DOWNLOAD LINK

The Falling Sword:Clash of Empires, Book 2

Narrated by: Steven Pacey
Length: 15 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

    Publisher's Summary

    The thrilling follow-up to Clash of Empires - centred around the climax of the Roman invasion of Greece - from Ben Kane, the master of historical fiction.  

    One empire will rise Flamininus of Rome and Macedonian King Philip's battle-hardened armies are on the march towards their final, climactic encounter.   

    The other must burn. The outcome will decide the fate of Greece. But, on opposite sides, legionary Felix and Phalanx soldier Demetrios have more pressing concerns: staying alive long enough to taste glory.... 

    The Falling Sword is the gripping follow-up to Clash of Empires from Ben Kane, the master of historical fiction - for fans of Simon Scarrow, Harry Sidebottom, Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell. Ben Kane is the author of nine consecutive Sunday Times top 10 best sellers, with over million copies of his books sold around the world.