Cart 0
True Believer:A Novel (Terminal List, Book 2)-AUDIOBOOK/MP3
tyscheapaudiobook.com

True Believer:A Novel (Terminal List, Book 2)-AUDIOBOOK/MP3

Regular price $2.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Online instant delivery via links download or via email within 12hours

                                 

Audio Books. i am HOOKED. such a clever dam app on my phone that allows me to download books - i cannot put my earphones down!    Related imageINSTANT DELIVERY OF DOWNLOAD LINK

True Believer:A Novel (Terminal List, Book 2)

Narrated by: Ray Porter
Series: Terminal List Book Series, Book 2
Length: 15 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

    Publisher's Summary

    “This is seriously good. I mean - seriously. Both author Jack Carr and main character James Reece are the real deal, the action is razor sharp, the suspense is unrelenting, and the tradecraft is so authentic the government will probably ban it - so read it while you can!” (Lee Child, number one New York Times best-selling author of Past Tense)

    “A powerful, thoughtful, realistic, at times terrifying thriller that I could not put down. A terrific addition to the genre, Jack Carr and his alter-ego protagonist, James Reece, continue to blow me away.” (Mark Greaney, number one New York Times best-selling author of Mission Critical)

    True Believer, the highly anticipated new thriller from Jack Carr, is one of this year’s hottest thrillers, and a perfect fit for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Daniel Silva.” (The Real Book Spy)

    In acclaimed author Jack Carr’s follow-up to The Terminal List, former Navy SEAL James Reece’s skill, cunning, and heroism put the US government back in his debt and set him on another path of revenge.