Cart 0
Marked:Alex Verus, Book 9 By: Benedict Jacka-AUDIOBOOK/MP3
tyscheapaudiobook.com

Marked:Alex Verus, Book 9 By: Benedict Jacka-AUDIOBOOK/MP3

Regular price $2.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Online instant delivery via links download or via email within 12hours

                                 

Audio Books. i am HOOKED. such a clever dam app on my phone that allows me to download books - i cannot put my earphones down!    Related imageINSTANT DELIVERY OF DOWNLOAD LINK

Marked:Alex Verus, Book 9

Narrated by: Gildart Jackson
Length: 10 hrs and 48 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

    Publisher's Summary

    Alex Verus is tracking down dangerous magical items unleashed into the world by Dark Mages - however, when the Light Council decide they need his help in negotiating with the perpetrators, Alex must use all his cunning and magic to strike a deal.

    The ninth novel in the urban fantasy series which began with Fated - the Alex Verus novels are magic-filled fan favourites, perfect for fans of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch.