Cart 0
Bodyguard DUO BOOK 1 & 2 Chris Bradford-AUDIOBOOK/MP3
tyscheapaudiobook.com

Bodyguard DUO BOOK 1 & 2 Chris Bradford-AUDIOBOOK/MP3

Regular price $4.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Online instant delivery via links download or via email within 12hours

                                 

Audio Books. i am HOOKED. such a clever dam app on my phone that allows me to download books - i cannot put my earphones down!    Related imageINSTANT DELIVERY OF DOWNLOAD LINK

Hostage:Bodyguard, Book 1

Narrated by: Simon Victor
Length: 9 hrs and 24 mins

    Publisher's Summary

    In a dangerous world, everyone needs protection.

    Hostage is the first installment from the Bodyguard series by Chris Bradford, best-selling author of Young Samurai. Bodyguard is a bulletproof action-adventure series that fans of Cherub and Alex Rider will love. This is Lee Child for younger readers--Jason Bourne for the next generation.

    With the rise of teen stars, the intense media focus on celeb families, and a new wave of billionaires, adults are no longer the only targets for hostage taking, blackmail and assassination--kids are too.

    That's why they need a young bodyguard like Connor Reeves to protect them. Recruited into the ranks of a covert young bodyguard squad, 14-year-old Connor Reeves embarks on a rigorous close protection course. Training in surveillance, anti-ambush exercises, hostage survival and unarmed combat, he's put through his paces and wonders if he will actually survive the course.

    But when the US president summons Connor to protect his impulsive teenage daughter, Connor's training is put to the ultimate test. For Connor discovers that the first daughter, Alicia, doesn't want to be guarded. She just wants to have fun. And with no clue Connor is her bodyguard, Alicia tries to elude her Secret Service agents and lead Connor astray. But unknown to her, a terrorist sleeper cell has been activated.

    Publisher's Summary

    Bodyguard: Ransom is a bulletproof thriller by Chris Bradford, best-selling author of the Young Samurai books. It's Lee Child for younger readers--Cherub meets Jason Bourne, a surefire winner for fans of Robert Muchamore and Anthony Horowitz's Alex Rider books.

    Connor Reeves is a bodyguard, trained in surveillance, anti-ambush technique, hostage survival, and unarmed combat. He's already proven himself by saving the American president's daughter from terrorists in Bodyguard: Hostage. Now he is onboard the mega-yacht of a media mogul. His job: to protect the twin daughters of this wealthy man. His challenge: pirates storm the yacht, and Connor is in very dangerous waters....