Cart 0
The Terminal List:A Thriller By: Jack Carr-AUDIOBOOK
tyscheapaudiobook.com

The Terminal List:A Thriller By: Jack Carr-AUDIOBOOK

Regular price $2.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Online instant delivery via links download or via email within 12hours

                                 

Audio Books. i am HOOKED. such a clever dam app on my phone that allows me to download books - i cannot put my earphones down!    Related imageINSTANT DELIVERY OF DOWNLOAD LINK

  • The Terminal List:A Thriller

  • By: Jack Carr
  • Narrated by: Ray Porter
  • Length: 12 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 03-06-18
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio

    Publisher's Summary

    A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller. 
    On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece's entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush that also claimed the lives of the aircrew sent in to rescue them. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government. 
    Now, with no family and free from the military's command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he's learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law. 
    An intoxicating thriller that cautions against the seduction of absolute power and those who would do anything to achieve it, The Terminal List is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Stephen Hunter, and Nelson DeMille