Cart 0
Interstellar Gunrunner: The Complete Series-AUDIOBOOK/MP3
tyscheapaudiobook.com

Interstellar Gunrunner: The Complete Series-AUDIOBOOK/MP3

Regular price $4.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Online instant delivery via links download or via email within 12hours

                                 

Audio Books. i am HOOKED. such a clever dam app on my phone that allows me to download books - i cannot put my earphones down!    Related imageINSTANT DELIVERY OF DOWNLOAD LINK

    Publisher's Summary

    Get the Interstellar Gunrunner bundle, featuring all three books in the space-opera series. More than 30 hours of aliens, smuggling, adventure, and an unlikely hero you can't help but root for.

    Bodhi Drezek is heartbroken, universally despised, and drowning in debt from the 65 million tons of explosive compounds in his cargo hold. Despite his former glory as one of the galaxy’s foremost arms merchants, times are tough. The tyrannical Halcius Hegemony has nearly finished crushing a rebellion, depriving him of his top two customers.

    Under the gun to absolve his debts, Bodhi takes a job to help a group of desperate rebels pull off a daring heist on a Hegemony flagship. But upon grabbing the loot, he realizes his employer only fed him half the story: Instead of precious gems, he’s hauling an alien weapon with apocalyptic levels of power. Accompanied by a future-seeing sidekick, a child prodigy, and the interdimensional being that fuels his ship, Bodhi prepares to pull off the ultimate double-cross - and turn the tide of war.

    Standing in his way is the entire Hegemony fleet and his employer’s brutal hunters. But there’s no going back now. The universe’s last hope lies in one man - Bodhi Drezek, arms merchant and circumstantial savior.

    Interstellar Gunrunner is a space-opera thrill ride perfect for fans of Firefly, the Bobiverse, and Guardians of the Galaxy.

    Buy this special-edition omnibus to experience this complete space-opera series perfect for fans of Firefly, the Bobiverse, and Guardians of the Galaxy.

    This bundle contains three full-length novels:

     

    • Book 1: Interstellar Gunrunner
    • Book 2: Time Breaker
    • Book 3: Cosmic Savior