Cart 0
The Vatican Secret By: David Leadbeater-AUDIOBOOK/MP3
tyscheapaudiobook.com

The Vatican Secret By: David Leadbeater-AUDIOBOOK/MP3

Regular price $3.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Online instant delivery via links download or via email within 12hours

                                 

Audio Books. i am HOOKED. such a clever dam app on my phone that allows me to download books - i cannot put my earphones down!    Related imageINSTANT DELIVERY OF DOWNLOAD LINK


    Publisher's Summary

    You’ve cracked the Da Vinci code, now uncover the Vatican secret…

    The deepest secrets are kept in the darkest places.

    When ex-MI5 operative Joe Mason is sent to Rome to guard an elderly professor and his daughter, he thinks he’s in for an easy ride.

    But on their first day in the Vatican secret archives, a masked assassin gains entry, shoots Joe’s client in cold blood and steals an ancient manuscript. Giving chase, Joe can’t imagine what could lie within those pages that would make someone willing to kill.

    The search for answers leads Joe and his comrades in a race against time, across continents and into treacherous mountains. Only they have a hope of rescuing the Vatican Book of Secrets before a centuries-old enemy can succeed in bringing Rome–and the world as we know it–crashing down…

    The Da Vinci Code meets Die Hard in this fast-paced, adrenaline-filled, action-adventure thriller. Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Clive Cussler, The Vatican Secret will have you listening late into the night.


    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)